About The Hamilton

Strange and amazing, unlikely and enviable, the life of Alexander Hamilton could be a blueprint for the evolution of Washington, DC. This is a man who started off an orphan and ended up a lawyer, banker and founding father before dying famously in a duel with the Vice President of the United States. First built to house the federal government, DC is now a city where polish and sophistication have been charmed by a bohemian spirit yielding a new, thriving, artistic underground. Located just two blocks from the White House, the District's newest destination for envelope-pushing, visionary music and talent defies convention, much like Hamilton himself.

About Clyde’s Restaurant Group

It’s one thing to open a restaurant in Washington, it’s another to grow a single concept into fourteen successful properties. Clyde’s Restaurant Group is a family of dining experiences, each distinctively different than the next, but all sharing the same reputation for consistent service and a fresh, delicious menu. Each of our concepts proudly serves local produce and features a signature burger made with only grass-fed, locally-raised beef. It’s how we continue to invest in the region we love and the customers we continue to surprise.

To learn more about The Hamilton, download our press kit.

Team Contacts

Assistant General Manager

John Grace

jgrace@thehamiltondc.com

Manager

Bond Davis

bdavis@thehamiltondc.com

Manager

Brian Dominick

bdominick@thehamiltondc.com

Manager

Taylor DeWaters

tdewaters@thehamiltondc.com

 

Manager

Johnny Graham

jgraham@thehamiltondc.com

Manager

Shauntice Rodriguez

srodriguez@thehamiltondc.com

Manager

Keegan O'Neill

koneill@thehamiltondc.com

 Manager

 Joshua Tex

 jtex@thehamiltondc.com